

The Board of Governors is pleased to announce that the following positions are held by the listed members for a term commencing November 19, 2023.

| Vice Commodore Kenneth Murphy | Commodore David Rosow, Jr. | Rear Commodore Devin Santa |
|--------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|---|
| Secretary Suzanne Simmonds | Treasurer Michael McIvor | |
| | Governors | |
| | GOVERNOIS | |
| Betsy Hulme (24) | Leo Valle (25) | Phil Dickey (26) |
| Ken O'Donnell (24) | David Wiswell (25) | Tim Clark (26) |
| | Standing Committees | |
| Membership | House | Entertainment |
| David Wiswell | John Dumke | Marisa Rosen |
| Frostbite Committee Ken O'Donnell | One Design/Ideal 18 | Women's Sailing Victoria Ross |
| Junior Program | Harbor | Race Committee |

Devin Santa

Bryan Stephan

David Smith